Excuse me, I’m new here…

Hello there!

My name is Anonymous. I’m from Holland (so there might be some mistakes in my English, sorry about that), and I love to crochet. Crochet is my favorite thing to do, it clears my mind.
I learned the basics of crochet from my grandmother. She’s a great teacher, so before you could say “crochet” I knew how to do a chain, single crochet, double crochet, and so on… I’ve learned everything else, to be honest, from the internet. Starting with some granny squares, then do some small and simple patterns and now I can follow both English as Dutch patterns with ease. I’ve made a Toothless recently and it turned out really cool (I’ll post some pictures and a link to the pattern)…

And now I will (try to) write my own patterns. I hope you will like them.

Anonymous

Leave a Reply

